English as a Second Language

Staff Directory

 

Contact Us: English as a Second Language
1307 Hillsboro Street
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910-484-1176 Fax: 910-483-6865

 

Deborah Wilkes Coordinator 910-484-1176 deborahwilkes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nydzia R. Smith Administrative Assistant 910-484-1176 nydziasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Omayra Black ESL/Immigrant Parent Liaison 910-484-1176 omayrablack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dadma Consalvi ESL/Title III Data Manager 910-484-1176 dadmaconsalvi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Crowley ESL Instructional Facilitator/Coach 910-484-1176 Anitacrowley@cacs.k12.nc.us
Leslie Jones Guidance Counselor 910-484-1176 lesliejones@ccs.k12.nc.us
Silvia McDonald ESL Supporting Teacher/Title III Assessment 910-484-1176 silviamcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
 

Teachers are listed under payroll school. 

Samar Abdelfatah Southview High 910-425-8181 samarabdelfatah@ccs.k12.nc.us
 Vacant Anne Chesnutt Middle 910-867-9147
Carmen Algarin Gray’s Creek High 910-424-8589 carmenalgarin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Behm 71st High 910-867-3116 shellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Bialas Max Abbott Middle 910-323-2201 jenniferbialas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz Hope Mills Middle 910-425-5106 marlenediaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carol Frye John Griffin Middle 910-424-7678 carolfrye@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Hanan New Century International Middle 910-487-2001 laurahanan@ccs.k12.nc.us
Robin Heyward Spring Lake Middle 910-497-1175 robinheyward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Holtzclaw WT Brown 910-497-1258 lauraholtzclaw@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard Terry Sanford High 910-484-7203 aliciahoward@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay Stoney Point Elementary 910-822-2570 sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Silvia McDonald Cape Fear High 910-483-0191 silviamcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us
Paula McLamb Mac Williams Middle 910-483-8222 paulamclamb@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin McMaster Douglas Byrd Middle 910-483-3101 erinashcraft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Raquel No Runner-Brazill Lewis Chapel Middle 910-864-1407 raquelbrazill@ccs.k12.nc.us
Zilfa Ong Armstrong Elementary 910-483-2425 zilfaong@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock Pine Forest High 910-488-2384 mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Reisher Ireland Drive Middle 910-483-4037 hannahnevels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Franco Rodriguez Douglas Byrd High 910-484-8121 francorodriguez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maira Rojas Westover High 910-864-0190 mairarojas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Eneida Ruiz L Nick Jeralds Middle 910-822-2570 eneidaruiz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Soltero Jack Britt High 910-429-2800 wendysoltero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dyani Tijero EE Smith High 910-483-0153 dyanitijero@ccs.k12.nc.us
Briceida Trentzsch Rockfish Elementary 910-424-5313 briceidatrentzsch@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Nydzia Smith on April 20, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances