Top
  Side English as a Second Language
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

Contact Us: English as a Second Language
1307 Hillsboro Street
Fayetteville, NC  28301
910.484.1176 Fax: 910.483.6865

 

Deborah Wilkes Coordinator 910.484.1176 deborahwilkes@ccs.k12.nc.us
Nydzia R. Smith Administrative Assistant 910.484.1176 nydziasmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Omayra Black ESL/Immigrant Parent Liaison 910.484.1176 omayrablack@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dadma Consalvi ESL/Parent Liaison 910.484.1176 dadmaconsalvi@ccs.k12.nc.us
Anita Crowley ESL Instructional Facilitator/Coach 910.484.1176 anitacrowley@ccs.k12.nc.us
Susan Walz Title III Data Manager/Accountability Specialist 910.484.1176 susanwalz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Silvia McDonald ESL Supporting Teacher/Title III Assessment 910.484.1176 silviamcdonald@ccs.k12.nc.us

Teachers are listed under payroll school. 

Paula Agudelo Anne Chesnutt Middle 910.867.9147 paulaagudelo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Algarin Gray’s Creek High 910.424.8589 carmenalgarin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy Bartlinski Rockfish Elementary 910.424.5313 amybartlinski@ccs.k12.nc.us
Marlene Diaz Hope Mills Middle 910.425.5106 marlenediaz@ccs.k12.nc.us
Julie Distelhorst Asrmstrong Elementary 910.483.2425 juliedistelhorst@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sadia Durrani Jack Britt High 910.429.2800 sadiadurrani@ccs.k12.nc.us
Ashley Fields EE Smith High 910.483.0153 ashleyfields@ccs.k12.nc.us
Laura Hanan John Griffin Middle 910.424.7678 laurahanan@ccs.k13.nc.us
Jamie Harris-Smith Douglas Byrd High 910.484.8121 jamieharrissmith@ccs.k12.nc.us
Alicia Howard Terry Sanford High 910.484.7203 sandrarhurd@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sylvia Lohay Nick Jeralds Middle 910.822.2570 sylvialohay@ccs.k12.nc.us
Miguel Lopez Pine Forest High 910.488.2711 miguellopez@ccs.k12.nc.us
Gena Martinez-Ojeda  Lewis Chapel Middle 910.864.1407 genamartinezojeda@ccs.k12.nc.us
Erin McMaster Douglas Byrd Middle 910.483.3101 erinashcraft@ccs.k12.nc.us
Vanessa Montalvo Mac Williams Middle 910.483.8222 vanessamontalvo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Sharon Mueller Warrenwood Elementary 910.488.6609 sharonmueller@ccs.k12.nc.us
Hannah Nevels Ireland Drive Middle 910.483.4037 hannahnevels@ccs.k12.nc.us
Mariam Paddock Spring Lake Middle 910.497.1175 mariampaddock@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carmen Rivera Seventy-First High 910.867.3116 carmenrivera@ccs.k12.nc.us
Shelly Roberts Southview High 910.425.8181 shellyroberts@ccs.k12.nc.us
Maira Rojas Westover High 910.864.0190 mairarojas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Daniel Schmidt Stoney Point Elementary 910.424.3935 danielschmidt@ccs.k12.nc.us
Wendy Soltero Max Aboot Middle 910.323.2201 wendysoltero@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Nydzia Smith on August 26, 2016
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias